Our Trustees
Print this page
Email this page to a friend
Friend's Email:*
Your Name:*
Your Email:*
Your Message:
Cancel Send

The Founding Trustees:
John Percy Bayly OBE (Chairman); George James Theodore Hansen, Rev. Dr. George Ratcliffe Hemming OF, OBE (Chairman); William Grainger Johnson MLC; and Leslie Redvers Martin.


Current Trustees:
Joseph (Joe) S Singh JP (Chairman); Malcolm J Paterson; Albert Queet, Sharan Lateef and Digby Bossley.


Other Trustees over the years have been:
Donald M N McFarlane (Chairman); Ross G McDonald; Peter Smith; Laisenia Qarase; Parmesh Uma Raman CBE, QPM, FPM; Richard H Phillips (Chairman); Eric Jones; Thomas Copley; Raman Nair CBE, LVO; Nelson Delailomaloma; Gwyn Watkins; Ross G McDonald (2nd term); Tomasi Vuetilovoni; Abdul Jalal; Tamessar Bhim CBE, JP (Chairman); Layton (Tony) J Wilkinson JP; Ratu Joni Madraiwiwi; Mohammed Razak Akbar MBE, JP (Chairman); Philip G Arnfield OBE (Chairman); Thomas V Raju (Chairman); Joel Sahai MF, JP.


This list does not include those who have served as attorneys for the Trustees.

© 2020 JP Bayly Trust